اللغات

اللغات

الأسئلة الشائعة

إيكو إيجبت هي حملة تهدف إلى جذب محبي السفر والمغامرة خاصاً الرحلات المتعلقة بأكتشاف كنوز البيئية المصرية ومحمياتها الطبيعية الخلابة، كما تسلط الحملة الضوء على جميع أشكال الحياة البرية، وتنوع النباتات، والمناظر الطبيعية الموجودة في جميع أنحاء مصر، وذلك بهدف تنشيط السياحة البيئية وتعزيز أهمية الحفاظ على البيئة. وتشجع الحملة أيضاً ممارسات السياحة المستدامة للمسافرين الذين يبحثون عن تجارب مثالية غير تقليدية وفريدة من نوعها. تتيح الحملة أيضاً الفرصة لاستكشاف مقوّمات المحمّيات الطبيعية من خلال مشاهدة أشكال متنوعة من الحياة البريّة والبحرية وكذلك النباتات الفريدة من نوعها. بالإضافة إلي التمتع بممارسة انشطة السياحة البيئية المتعددة كالتخييم والغوص والتأمل بالنجوم ومشاهدة الطيور. كما تسلط الضوء على التراث الثقافي الغني للسكان المحليين للمحميات الطبيعية كما تشجع دمجهم في السياحة من خلال الترويج لخدماتهم ومنتجاتهم الفريدة. توفر المحميات الطبيعية المصرية تجارب لا مثيل لها ترضي جميع الأذواق بداية من شباب وفضولهم للتجارب والمعرفة وحتى كبار السن وعشقهم للتأمل والراحة. لا تفوت التعرف على كل ما تقدمه البيئة المصرية، وبادر بالتخطيط لرحلتك الصديقة للبيئة، فهي تُعَد رحلة العمر!

السياحة البيئية هي السفر المسؤول إلى المناطق الطبيعية التي تحافظ على البيئة ، وتحافظ على رفاهية السكان المحليين ، وتتضمن الترجمة الفورية والتعليم. من المفترض أن يكون التعليم شاملاً لكل من الموظفين والضيوف.

تدور السياحة البيئية حول توحيد الحفظ والمجتمعات والسفر المستدام. هذا يعني أن أولئك الذين ينفذون أنشطة السياحة البيئية ويشاركون فيها ويسوقونها يجب أن يتبنوا مبادئ السياحة البيئية التالية:

  • التقليل من الآثار الجسدية والاجتماعية والسلوكية والنفسية.
  • بناء الوعي البيئي والثقافي والاحترام.
  • تقديم تجارب إيجابية لكل من الزوار والمضيفين.
  • تقديم فوائد مالية مباشرة للحفظ.
  • جني فوائد مالية لكل من السكان المحليين والصناعة الخاصة.
  • قدِّم تجارب تفسيرية لا تُنسى للزوار تساعد على زيادة الحساسية للمناخ السياسي والبيئي والاجتماعي في البلدان المضيفة.
  • تصميم وإنشاء وتشغيل مرافق منخفضة التأثير.
  • اعترف بالحقوق والمعتقدات الروحية للسكان الأصليين في مجتمعك واعمل في شراكة معهم لخلق التمكين. www.ecotourism.org

وفقًا للاتحاد الدولي للحفاظ على الطبيعة (IUCN) ، فإن المنطقة المحمية هي مساحة جغرافية محددة بوضوح ، ومعترف بها ومخصصة ومدارة ، من خلال وسائل قانونية أو غيرها من الوسائل الفعالة ، لتحقيق الحفاظ على الطبيعة على المدى الطويل مع خدمات النظم البيئية المرتبطة و قيم ثقافية. www.iucn.org

حاليا ، هناك 30 محمية في مصر. قم بزيارة المحميات انقر للعثور على المزيد.

تعرف الشبكة العالمية للسياحة البيئية (GEN) السياحة البيئية بأنها السفر المسؤول إلى المناطق الطبيعية التي تحافظ على البيئة ، وتحافظ على رفاهية السكان المحليين ، وتنطوي على الترجمة الشفوية والتعليم. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن للسياحة الطبيعية أن تشير إلى أي سفر بمنطقة أو ميزة طبيعية كوجهة أو نقطة تركيز.

تمتلك مصر العديد من منتجات السياحة البيئية الأصيلة والمتنوعة. يعتبر الغوص والغطس ومراقبة الطيور من المنتجات الهامة للسياحة البيئية بسبب تنوع الأنواع البرية والبحرية. على الرغم من أن التخييم والمشي لمسافات طويلة والتجديف بالكاياك تعتبر أيضًا من أهم منتجات السياحة البيئية الموجودة في مصر نظرًا لتنوع المناظر الطبيعية والنظم البيئية.

يشعر الكثير من الناس بالفضول لمعرفة المقصود بكلمة "ecolodge". ظهرت الكلمة في التسعينيات وتم صياغتها لوصف نوع من النزل تم تمييزه عن غيره من خلال طريقة بنائه أو تشغيله أو كليهما. منذ ذلك الحين ، كانت هناك العديد من المفاهيم المختلفة والآراء التي دافع عنها بقوة حول ما يشكل الحق في استخدام كلمة "إيكو".

ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن المعنى المطلوب في سياقنا هو أنه فندق يتبع القواعد المهمة لتحقيق الأهداف المرجوة للحفاظ على البيئة. www.worldwideecolodges.com

Green Fins هو نهج إداري لأنشطة السياحة البحرية المستدامة التي تعمل في جنوب شرق آسيا ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي والمحيط الهندي والتي تعمل مع مشغلي الأعمال والمجتمعات والحكومات. يساعد على تنفيذ المعايير البيئية لصناعة الغوص والغطس من خلال مدونة لقواعد السلوك. تم تأسيس Green Fins من قبل برنامج الأمم المتحدة للبيئة بالتعاون مع مؤسسة Reef World.

كانت مصر أول دولة في منطقتي إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط تتبنى الزعانف الخضراء كوسيلة للمساعدة في تعزيز أنشطة وعمليات السياحة البحرية المستدامة. في سبتمبر 2019 ، تم تنفيذ Green Fins من قبل غرفة الغوص والرياضات المائية (CDWS) بالشراكة مع وزارة البيئة (MoE).

لمزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج Green Fins والأعضاء الحاليين في مصر ، يرجى زيارة الرابط أدناه: www.greenfins.net/news/egypt-launch

يمكن لمراكز الغوص والغطس التي تعمل في مواقع Green Fins النشطة أن تصبح أعضاء من خلال التوقيع على نموذج العضوية والتعهد باتباع الممارسات البيئية الـ 15 لمدونة قواعد سلوك Green Fins وفقًا للتعليمات والإرشادات الخاصة بكل بلد. يتم بعد ذلك تدريب أعضاء Active Green Fins وتقييمهم واعتمادهم سنويًا من قبل مقيمي Green Fins المؤهلين ، باتباع عملية العضوية الموضحة في منصة Green Fins. www.greenfins.net

فندق جرين ستار (GSH) هو برنامج وطني للشهادة الخضراء وبناء القدرات تديره جمعية الفنادق المصرية (EHA) تحت رعاية وزارة السياحة والآثار المصرية. يوفر برنامج GSH فرصة للفنادق العاملة في مصر لتكون معترف بها دوليًا لرفع أدائها البيئي والمعايير الاجتماعية مع تقليل تكاليفها التشغيلية. https://www.greenstarhotel.org/

  • سجل فندقك في وحدة برنامج (GSH) في (EHA)
  • تقديم معلومات عن فندقك
  • القيام بالدفع الأولي لرسوم الشهادة
  • حضور جلسة تدريبية يقدمها متخصصون معتمدون في GSH
  • تأكد من أن إدارة فندقك وعملياته تتوافق مع معايير برنامج GSH
  • استفد من فندقك ليتم تدقيقه من قبل مدققين دوليين معتمدين من GSH المكلفين بتوثيق الامتثال
  • الحصول على "شهادة GSH" للامتثال لمعايير GSH التي تظهر تصنيف نجمة (3 أو 4 أو 5 نجوم) يعكس مستوى الامتثال الذي تم تحقيقه. https://www.greenstarhotel.org/how-to-become-certified/

FAQs

ECO EGYPT Experiences is a campaign that aims to reconnect adventurous travellers with Egypt’s countless ecological sites and protected areas. With the goal of prompting natural rediscovery and boosting the importance of ecological conservation, the ECO EGYPT Experiences campaign sheds light on all the wildlife, plant diversity, and natural landscapes on offer throughout Egypt. The campaign encourages sustainable, responsible tourism for travellers seeking unique, out-of-the-box experiences. By centering the voices, experiences, and customs of local tribespeople, from Nubians to Bedouins, ECO EGYPT advocates support for local livelihoods by giving a platform for the unique practices, traditions, and crafts of local communities. From camping to diving, stargazing to birdwatching, Egypt’s ecological sites promise unparalleled experiences for the curious, young and old. Get a taste of everything Egypt’s ecology has to offer and start planning your environmentally conscious, once-in-a-lifetime trip now!

Ecotourism is responsible travel to natural areas that conserves the environment, sustains the well-being of the local people, and involves interpretation and education. Education is meant to be inclusive of both staff and guests.

Ecotourism is about uniting conservation, communities, and sustainable travel. This means that those who implement, participate in and market ecotourism activities should adopt the following ecotourism principles:

  • Minimize physical, social, behavioural, and psychological impacts.
  • Build environmental and cultural awareness and respect.
  • Provide positive experiences for both visitors and hosts.
  • Provide direct financial benefits for conservation.
  • Generate financial benefits for both local people and private industry.
  • Deliver memorable interpretative experiences to visitors that help raise sensitivity to host countries’ political, environmental, and social climates.
  • Design, construct and operate low-impact facilities.
  • Recognize the rights and spiritual beliefs of the Indigenous People in your community and work in partnership with them to create empowerment. www.ecotourism.org

According to the International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN) a protected area is a clearly defined geographical space, recognised, dedicated, and managed, through legal or other effective means, to achieve the long-term conservation of nature with associated ecosystem services and cultural values. www.iucn.org

Currently, there are 30 Protected Areas in Egypt. Visit the Protected Areas Tab to find more.

The Global Ecotourism Network (GEN) defines ecotourism as responsible travel to natural areas that conserves the environment, sustains the well-being of the local people, and involves interpretation and education. On the other hand, nature tourism can refer to any travel with a natural area or feature as a destination or focus.

Egypt has a multitude of authentic and diverse ecotourism products. Diving, snorkelling, and birdwatching are important ecotourism products because of the variety in terrestrial and marine species. Although, camping, hiking, and kayaking are also considered to be some of the most significant ecotourism products found in Egypt due to diversity in landscapes and ecosystems.

Many people are curious about what is meant by the word “ecolodge”. The word came into being in the 1990’s and was coined to describe a type of lodge that was distinguished from others by the way it was either constructed or operated, or both. Since then, there have been many different notions and strongly defended opinions of what constitutes the right to use the “eco” word.

As a result, the needed meaning in our context is that it is a hotel that follows the important rules to achieve the desired goals to preserve the environment. www.worldwideecolodges.com

Green Fins is a management approach for sustainable marine tourism activities operating in Southeast Asia, Caribbean and the Indian Ocean that works with business operators, communities, and governments. It helps to implement environmental standards for the diving and snorkeling industry through a code of conduct. Green Fins was founded by the United Nations Environmental Programme in cooperation with the Reef World Foundation.

Egypt was the first country in the African and Middle Eastern regions to adopt Green Fins as a means to help boost sustainable marine tourism activities and operations. In September 2019, Green Fins was implemented by the Chamber of Diving and Watersport (CDWS) in partnership with the Ministry of Environment (MoE).

For more information about the Green Fins program and current members in Egypt, please visit the link below: www.greenfins.net/news/egypt-launch

Dive and snorkel centers operating in active Green Fins locations can become members by signing the membership form and pledging to follow the 15 environmental practices of the Green Fins Code of Conduct in accordance with country specific instructions and guidelines. Active Green Fins members are then trained, assessed, and certified annually by qualified Green Fins Assessors, following the membership process outlined on the Green Fins platform. www.greenfins.net

The Green Star Hotel (GSH) is a national green certification and capacity-building program managed by the Egyptian Hotel Association (EHA) under the patronage of the Egyptian Ministry of Tourism and Antiquities.  The GSH program offers an opportunity for hotels operating in Egypt to be internationally recognized for raising their environmental performance and social standards while reducing their operational costs. https://www.greenstarhotel.org/

  • Register your hotel with the (GSH) Program unit at (EHA)
  • Providing information about your hotel
  • Making an initial payment of certification fee
  • Attend a training session delivered by certified GSH professionals
  • Ensure that your hotel’s management and operations comply with the GSH program standards
  • Avail your hotel to be audited by international GSH-certified auditors mandated to document compliance
  • Receive ‘GSH Certificate’ of compliance with the GSH standards showing a star rating (3, 4 or 5 Stars) reflecting the level of compliance achieved. https://www.greenstarhotel.org/how-to-become-certified/